Hero Mode

COMING SOON so select cinemas

Synopsis

A teenage coding genius has 30 days to create the world's greatest video game or his family loses everything. No pressure.

Director

A.J. Tesler

Writer

Jeff Carpenter

Cast

Chris Carpenter (Gamer/Influencer), Indiana Massara (Chicken Girls), Sean Astin (Stranger Things, The Lord of the Rings), Mira Sorvino (Mighty Aphrodite),  Mary Lynn Rajskub, Erik Griffin, Creed Bratton, Nelson Franklin (Veep), Phillip Solomon, Jim O’Heir (Parks & Recreation), Kimia Bepoornia, Carlease Burke, Julioceasar Chavez, Trisha Hershberger, James Kirkland, Bobby Lee, Al Madigral, Monte Markham, Bret Harrison, Madison Rothschild, MatPat, Wood Hawker, Scott the Woz, Sonja Reid, Ify Nwadiwe

Purchase Tickets

CALIFORNIA

Riverside, CA- Mission Grove 18: https://www.galaxytheatres.com/movie-theater/missiongrove

MICHIGAN

Brighton, MI-Brighton Town Square 20: https://www.mjrtheatres.com/location/7865/Brighton-Towne-Square-Digital-Cinema-20-Showtimes/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=Google%20My%20Business&utm_campaign=GMB

Canton, MI-Emagine 18: https://www.emagine-entertainment.com/theatres/emagine-canton/

Novi, MI-Emagine Novi 17: https://www.emagine-entertainment.com/theatres/emagine-novi/

Southgate, MI-Southgate Cinema 20: https://www.mjrtheatres.com/location/5290/Southgate-Digital-Cinema-20/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=Google%20My%20Business&utm_campaign=GMB

MINNESOTA

Lakeville, MN-Emagine Lakeville 21: https://www.emagine-entertainment.com/theatres/emagine-lakeville/

Rogers, MN-Emagine Rogers 18: https://www.emagine-entertainment.com/theatres/emagine-rogers/

White Bear Township, MN-Emagine White Bear Township 17: https://www.emagine-entertainment.com/theatres/emagine-white-bear/

NEVADA

North Las Vegas, NV- Galaxy Cannery 14: https://www.galaxytheatres.com/movie-theater/cannery

Sparks, NV-Galaxy Victorian 13: https://www.galaxytheatres.com/movie-theater/victorian

OHIO

Mentor, OH- Great Lakes Stadium 16: https://atlascinemas.net

PENNSYLVANIA

Lansdale, PA-Water Tower Cinema 10: https://watertowercinema.com

TEXAS

Austin, TX- Highland 10: https://www.showtimes.com/movie-theaters/galaxy-highland-11233/

Gun Barrel City, TX: Hometown Cinemas-Gun Barrel City: https://hometowncinemas.com/hometown-cinemas-gun-barrel

The Colony, TX- Galaxy Grandscape Theatre: https://www.galaxytheatres.com/movie-theater/grandscape

Seguin, TX-King Ranger 9: https://hometowncinemas.com/?fbclid=IwAR2o2-AFYIc2y2l4fegWhEOalj8hDlJy8loQGDHgx8q_TydPxi7AOeWyKsw

TENNESSEE

Collierville, TN- Collierville TownE Cinema Grill17: https://www.malco.com/cinema_shows_new.php?theatre_pick=3

Poster
Coming Soon